Employees and associates

The people behind Envitech AS and Mapgraph Environment

Dag Joar Larsen
CEO / Senior programmer & support
+47 970 30 460
dag.joar.larsen@envitech.no

Kjetil Woxman
Senior programmer and support. Board member
+47 915 39 515
kjetil.woxman@envitech.no

Stian Masserud
Programmer and support
+47 958 90 957
stian.masserud@envitech.no

Kristoffer Lie
Programmer and support
+47 907 57 763
kristoffer.lie@envitech.no

Nils Kerr
Sales and support
+47 481 30 390
nils.kerr@envitech.no

Inge Olerud
International sales & support
+47 480 22 036
inge.olerud@envitech.no

Arne Hansen
Founder / Chairman / Special projects
+47 915 11 428
arne.hansen@envitech.no

Knut Woxman
Board member
+47 977 13 999
Founder and former CEO of recycling company. Investor.

Stein Ramsøy
Board member
+47 995 44 859
MSC in Chemistry. Founder and former CEO of IT Companies.

Stein Jørgen Ryan
Board member
PhD Computer Science. Embedded and functional safety systems.
Consultant.

Ivar Sundheim
Business communication and marketing
+47 913 03 251
ivar@sundheim-madison.no

Rana Joud
Accountant
+47 465 00 732
rana.joud@tberegnskap.no

John Asle Johnsen
Auditor

+47 990 98 775
john@revisjonstjenester.no

We look forward to hearing from you